Researchers

Project personnel

PI, Jaakko Salminen, Assistant Professor / Senior Research Fellow, jsa.law(at)cbs.dk / jaakko.salminen(at)utu.fi, https://www.cbs.dk/en/research/departments-and-centres/cbs-law/staff/jsalaw, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jaakko-Salminen

Mika Viljanen, Associate Professor / Docent, mika.viljanen(at)utu.fi, https://research.utu.fi/converis/portal/Person/880777

Dhanay M. Cadillo Chandler, Postdoctoral Researcher / Visiting Professor, dmcach(at)utu.fi, https://www.utu.fi/en/people/dhanay-cadillo-chandler

Jussi Jaakkola, Postdoctoral Researcher, jojaak(at)utu.fi, https://research.utu.fi/converis/portal/Person/792797?auxfun=&lang=en_GB

Anna Hurmerinta-Haanpää, University Lecturer, anna.hurmerinta-haanpaa(at)utu.fi, https://www.utu.fi/en/people/anna-hurmerinta-haanpaa

Isabell Storsjö, Project Researcher, isabell.storsjo(at)utu.fi, https://research.utu.fi/converis/portal/detail/Person/67251759?auxfun=&lang=en_GB

Co-PI, Mikko Rajavuori, Academy of Finland Post-doctoral fellow, mikko.rajavuori(at)uef.fi, https://uefconnect.uef.fi/en/person/mikko.rajavuori/

Kaisa Huhta, Senior Lecturer, kaisa.huhta(at)uef.fi, https://uefconnect.uef.fi/henkilo/kaisa.huhta/

Giulio Calcara, Lecturer, giulio.calcara(at)uef.fi, https://uefconnect.uef.fi/henkilo/giulio.calcara/

Juho Saloranta, Project Researcher, juho.saloranta(at)uef.fi, https://uefconnect.uef.fi/en/person/juho.saloranta/

Co-PI, Kirsi-Maria Halonen, Senior Lecturer, kirsi-maria.halonen(at)ulapland.fi, https://research.ulapland.fi/en/persons/kirsi-maria-halonen

Tomi Tuominen, University Lecturer, tomi.tuominen(at)ulapland.fi, https://research.ulapland.fi/en/persons/tomi-tuominen

Mirva Salminen, Researcher, mirva.salminen(at)ulapland.fi, https://research.ulapland.fi/en/persons/mirva-salminen

%d bloggers like this: